Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

Headteacher Mrs Jan Marshall
Senior Teacher Mrs Angie Chadwick (Class 3 – Years 5 and 6)
Class 1  Miss Lily Wade (Years R, 1 and 2)
Class 2 Mrs Pamela Kearsley / Mrs J Marshall (Years 3 and 4)
Class 3 Booster cover Mrs Deborah Millar (Wednesday afternoons


PPA Cover


Mrs Pamela Kearsley - contact via the school

Mrs Faith Ballaam (Class 3 Friday pm / Class 1 Wednesday pm), Mrs Odile Barnes Class 1 and Class 2 on a Friday covering the Computing curriculum

Senior Administrator with Bursar responsibilities Mrs Wendy Padgett
Teaching Assistants


Mrs F Ballaam                based in Class 1

Mrs Odile Barnes           based in Class 1 and Class 2

  Mrs Gill Clarke                based in Class 1 (mornings)

Mrs Jo Foister                  based in Class 1  and Class 2


Miss Lou Gadd                based in Class 2

  Mrs Sarah Knott              based in Class 1 and EYFS
  Mrs Deborah Millar        based in Class 3 (mornings)

Mrs Julie Richardson       based in Class 2 (mornings)

Breakfast Club Mrs Sarah Rodger
Lunchtime Staff Mrs Faith Ballaam

Miss Cindy Godber

Caretaker Mrs Faith Ballaam
Cleaner Mrs Beryl Patchett