Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

 

2018-19 school year

Term Dates Bank Holidays
Autumn term 2018-19 Starts: Tuesday, 4 September
Half term: Monday, 22 October to Friday, 26 October
Ends: Thursday, 20 December
Tuesday, 25 December
Wednesday, 26 December
Tuesday, 1 January
Spring term 2018-19 Starts: Monday, 7 January
Half term: Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February
Ends: Friday, 5 April
Friday, 19 April
Monday, 22 April
Summer term 2018-19 Starts: Tuesday, 23 April
Half term: Monday, 27 May to Friday, 31 May
Ends: Friday, 19 July
Monday, 6 May
Monday, 27 May

 

2019-20 school year

Term Dates Bank Holidays
Autumn term 2019-20 Starts: Wednesday, 4 September
Half term: Monday, 21 October to Monday, 28 October
Ends: Thursday, 19 December
Wednesday, 25 December
Thursday, 26 December
Wednesday, 1 January
Spring term 2019-20 Starts: Monday, 6 January
Half term: Friday, 14 February to Friday, 21 February
Ends: Thursday, 2 April
Friday, 10 April
Monday, 13 April
Summer term 2019-20 Starts: Monday, 20 April
Half term: Monday, 25 May to Friday, 29 May
Ends: Tuesday, 21 July
Monday, 4 May
Monday, 25 May